Derrick Daniels

Articles Written: 8 Joined: Sep 17, 2017 Niche Categories: Home Based Business , Internet and Businesses Online , Self Improvement
Hello! I am Derrick Daniels 56 year young African-American. I am the youngest of four siblings.

I was born and reared in Compton, California. I loved growing up in Southern California because the weather is very nice year round, so there was always much to do outdoors.

I now live in Germany, and I intend to make my permanent home in a beautiful little town in Northwest Spain sometime between 18 to 24 months.

At present, I am a Personal Development Coach, and I also do online marketing and advertising.

I love to travel and meet new people, experience different cultures, and simply learn about other societies.

I am very health conscious, so I workout six days per week and play golf when I have the time. I love sports so on the weekends I can be found watching American football or basketball.

When I'm not watching sports on television I love to read Personal Development adventure stories like: "Hinds Feet on High Places", James Redfield "Celestine Prophecy" series, my favorite is "The Alchemist" just to name a few.

Cooking is relaxant for me. I like cooking different cultural foods, but my favorite culture food is Italian. I also pretty good at baking. A slice of homemade cheesecake is great after a good meal.

My passion is personal development. Every day is an opportunity to advance my knowledge and mind power. My education ended many years ago, but my learning is an ongoing daily process.